Logo for Westby Area Performing Arts Center
Westby Area Performing Arts Center
Westby Area Performing Arts Center Tickets
Upcoming Shows
The Cat's Pajamas - Vocal Band
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
WHS Bands Concert
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
UW Varsity Band
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Piano/Large Ensemble Festival (No ticket needed)
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Sold Out
WHS Choir Concert
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
An Evening With George Winston
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
WMS Bands Concert
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Large Group Festival (No ticket needed)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Sold Out
WHS Bands Concert
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sold Out
WMS Choir Concert
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Westby City Band
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
WHS Choir Concert
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Sold Out
SQUEEZEBOX Featuring Ted Lang & Mollie B
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Senior Awards (No ticket needed)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 8:00 PM
Sold Out
WES 4K Graduation
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
WMS Middle School Awards Ceremony (No ticket needed)
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Sold Out

Your tickets are successfully purchased once you receive a confirmation message. Please ensure you complete all steps.

 

NOTE: All School Performance tickets will be available to the public ONE WEEK PRIOR to the performance.

About Westby Area Performing Arts Center
206 West Avenue South, Westby WI 54667
(608)634-0232