Westby Area Performing Arts Center
Westby Area Performing Arts Center Tickets
Upcoming Shows
WHS Bands Concert
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
150 seats left
Sold Out
WSMA Piano Festival (No tickets needed)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 8:00 AM
475 seats left
Sold Out
WSMA Pops/Large Ensemble Festival (No Tickets Needed)
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 3:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
WHS Choral Concert
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
Ring of Kerry
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
467 seats left
Sold Out
WMS Bands Concert
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 7:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
A Night of Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young Songs
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
464 seats left
Sold Out
Large Group Music Festival (No Tickets Needed)
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 8:00 AM
475 seats left
Sold Out
WHS Bands Finale Concert
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 7:30 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
5, 6, 7, 8 Dance Recital
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 7:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
Westby City Band Concert
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
458 seats left
Sold Out
WHS Choral Concert
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out
Squeezebox featuring Ted Lange & Mollie B
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
417 seats left
Sold Out
WMS Choirs Concert
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 7:00 PM
475 seats left
Sold Out

Your tickets are successfully purchased once you receive a confirmation message. Please ensure you complete all steps.

 

NOTE: All School Performance tickets will be available to the public ONE WEEK PRIOR to the performance.

About Westby Area Performing Arts Center
206 West Avenue South, Westby WI 54667
(608)634-0232